420 W Washington, Florissant MO 63031 / Phone: (314) 831-3500
02/16/2019
HomeNews & EventsEvent Calendar

Event Calendar

Events Calendar

Results Found: 41 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
Saturday, March 2nd, 2019 The Little Bit Foundation will be hosting our annual Music Trivia Night! Come out and show your musical knowledge! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Friday Mar 15, 2019
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Mar 17, 2019
Traditional St. Patrick's Day meal at Old St. Ferdinand Shrine. Take-out available, Tours, gift shop and book fair ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more

Receive Our Newsletter

Join our email list to receive our monthly enewsletters!

Upcoming Events
New Members
Recently Renewed Members
A Woman’s Touch Cleaning Service
American Eagle Credit Union
American Eagle Credit Union
American Eagle Credit Union
AT&T
Behlmann Properties
Black Jack Fire Protection District
Boain Dental Care
Bolin Services
Boyle Law Firm
Bumb Construction
Busken Construction
Cannoli’s Restaurant
Central Bank
Charles W. DeWitt Insurance Agency
Citizens National Bank
City of Black Jack
City of Florissant
City of Hazelwood
CJH Lawn Service & Snow Removal
Commercial Bank
Community Animal Hospital
Cross Keys Apartments
DALCO Home Remodeling
Delmar Gardens
Don Henefer Jewelers
Dooley’s Florist & Gifts
Dr. Adam Howell
Dr. Anne Muhoro Steward
Dr. Paul Herrin
Dr. Ronald Schmidt
Edward Jones
Ehrlich’s Heating & Cooling
El-Mel
Emerson Family YMCA
Energy View Windows
Ferguson-Florissant School District
Firehouse Subs
First Community Credit Union
First Community Credit Union
Florissant Animal Hospital
Florissant Auto Paint
Florissant Dental
Florissant Old Town Partners
Florissant Rotary Club
Florissant Valley Fire Protection District
Friends of Old St. Ferdinand, Inc.
Fritz’s Frozen Custard
Garden Villas North
Gary’s Auto Service
Goldkamp Heating & Cooling
Handyman Hardware
Handyman Hardware
Hazelwood School District
Helfer’s Pastries
Hutchens Mortuary
Incarnate Word Academy
Independent News
Insight Title
ITS Computers
Keeven Appliance
Ken’s Auto Repair
Kids Biz Preparatory
Korte’s Custom Framing & Antiques
Lasting Impressions
Lifestorage
Midwest Smiles
Mr. Don Zykan
Mr. J. Richard Landgraf
Mr. Mark Behlmann
Mr. Randolph Adler
North County Christian School
Office Depot
Old Town Donuts
Paul Cerame Auto Group Ford
Paul Cerame Auto Group Kia
Pelican Cove
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 562
Pool King Recreation
Quik Trip Corporate
Resler-Kerber Optometry
Ronsick’s Auto Care
Sacred Heart Parish
Spanish Lake Community Association
SSM DePaul Hospital
St. Louis Association of Realtors
St. Louis Christian College
St. Sophia Health & Rehab
State Farm Insurance – Jan Grafeman
Steck Roofing Company
Stygar Florissant Chapel & Cremation Service
The Alpha Players
The Bridge at Florissant
The Greenhouse Communication
The Rice House
The Rice House
The UPS Store
The Villa at Riverwood
Topos Surveying Corporation
Trinity Catholic High School
Valley Industries
Woodland Dental Care